top of page

Chakra Balancing

The chakras absorb energy that comes from our thoughts, feelings and outside environment and feed this to our body. Our body is affected by the quality of the energy that passes through the chakras. For instance, if we have negative feelings, we will be filtering negative energy through our chakras and into our body. Over time this can make our body ill. Our chakras also absorb energy from the environment. Other people's negative emotions or a room full of clutter will produce an unhealthy energy which we absorb. Unbalanced chakras are also trasmited from having intimacy with some one unhealthy/negative.

We cannot avoid coming into contact with negative energy or feeling down sometimes, but there is a lot that we can do to change our feelings from negative to positive and to protect ourselves from harmful energy in the environment. Keeping our chakras in tip-top condition is the key, in other words keeping them spinning in balance. Chakra balancing is a bit like spring-cleaning the chakras and fine-tuning them.

Spending a few minutes balancing your chakras before you get out of bed in the morning is a wonderful way to start the day, making you feel full of life, positivity and hope. Balancing your chakras before you go to sleep at night will calm you down, ease your mind and promote a wonderful night's sleep. If you want to do it during the day, then you must find a quiet space and time for yourself.

Each chakra is associated with different body parts, emotions and life areas, so in balancing each chakra, you will be giving energy and help to any issues or problems you have. There are too many areas to discuss in one article, but very general associations are shown below:

- Survival, Security, Energy, Trust, Power to achieve

• Sacral Chakra - Feelings, Self-awareness, Self-love, Creativity

• Solar Plexus Chakra - Personality, Self-respect, Self-confidence

• Heart Chakra - Love, Compassion, Sharing, Forgiveness

• Throat Chakra - Creative self-expression, Communication, Inspiration

• Third Eye Chakra - Intuition, Understanding, Insight, Realization

• Crown Chakra - knowing, wholeness, perfection, enlightenment, unity

Our Services Include: Palm, Tarot, Pet Psychic, Medium Readings, Aura Healings, Chakra Balancing, Crystal Readings, Crystal Healings, Reiki Work, Astrology & Numerology Readings, Tea Leaf Readings, Love Life Readings, Soul-Mate Connection Readings

Tarot Cards, Palm Readings, Psychic Readings, Aura Readings, Crystal Healing, Spiritual Healing, Negative Energy Readings, Tinley Park Psychic, Reunites Lovers, Soul-Mate Connections, Long Life, Chakra, Balancing, Healing, Reiki, Astrology, Numerology Psychic

Tarot Cards

Palm Reading

Spiritual Healing

Negative Energy

Tinley Park Psychic

Career Forecasts

Love Live Reading

Soul-Mate Connection

bottom of page